September 29, 2005

Michelle Malkin has a list

Michelle Malkin has a list of the democrats that voted no on Roberts's confirmation courtesy As you might have guessed, it's a who's who of whacked out lefties in the Senate:
Evan Bayh of Indiana Joseph Biden of Delaware Barbara Boxer of California Hillary Rodham Clinton of New York Jon Corzine of New Jersey Mark Dayton of Minnesota Dick Durbin of Illinois Dianne Feinstein of California Edward Kennedy of Massachusetts John Kerry of Massachusetts Frank Lautenberg of New Jersey Barbara Mikulski of Maryland Barack Obama of Illinois Harry Reid of Nevada Charles Schumer of New York Debbie Stabenow of Michigan Jack Reed of Rhode Island Tom Harkin of Iowa Daniel Inouye of Hawaii Paul Sarbanes of Maryland Maria Cantwell of Washington Daniel Akaka of Hawaii
Posted by everyman at September 29, 2005 01:16 PM | TrackBack
Post a comment

Remember personal info?